Participants
Remove participant
Remove someone from a meeting; in a planned meeting they receive a cancellation shortly after.
DELETE
Removes the participant. In a planned meeting they receive a cancellation shortly after; nobody else
is mailed. The organizer cannot be removed.
Scope
meetings:write. Organizers and co-organizers. The meeting must not be closed or cancelled.
Recorded in the audit log.Path parameters
string
required
The meeting.
string
required
The participant.
Response
object
required
Last modified on October 4, 2026

